me myself and i · randoms

Quick note

…to say that miss ene is still ALIVE!! It’s just been crazy at work and when I get home, all I want to do is to not touch a laptop. Rinse and repeat the next day, and the next. And before you know it, this blog is covered in (virtual) cob webs.

But I’d be back very soon, I promise.

My last entry is my note to Elliott and ohmygoshicannotbelieve this little man of mine is turning TWO next week.

Gulp.

So yes, I shall blog again very soon. If you’re still sticking around and checking back for new entries, thank you for your patience.

Leave a Reply

