me myself and i · randoms

miss ene is…

…still alive! Really!

Sorry for the radio silence. Life has taken over. Weekends are spent with the family, and by the time the little man is asleep, I’ve fallen asleep beside him too. Weekdays are a blur at work and after work, I put on my “mother” hat and become slave mummy to Elliott. No matter how tiring the work day has been, the small human still needs to be bathed, dried, dressed, read to, played with, fed, put to bed. Not necessarily in that order.

So yes, miss ene is still alive but busy doing real world stuff instead of blogging. I have many entries in my head and will get down to them.

Thank you for your patience. I will be right back. Soon.

Leave a Reply

