elliott · family · thoughts · us

SuperDad

This is the man who carries the baby and takes over the diaper bag from me so that I won’t hurt my back. He also rushes off for a quick shower once he gets home just so that he can take over the caring of E. This man also changes diapers, sings silly songs and rocks the baby so that I can lie back and take a breather. He also takes the dog for walks and runs whenever he can, just so that she doesn’t feel neglected.

This man is also my cheerleader, advisor, worst critic, listening ear. He is also the awesome father to my baby.

Desktop4

Thank you for being the family’s rock!

Leave a Reply

