family · food glorious food

Mum’s cooking: Braised mince pork on rice (滷肉飯)

On Saturday evening, I told my mum that I feel like eating “lu rou fan”, the Taiwanese braised minced pork. On Sunday morning, I woke up to a lovely aroma and when I asked mum what’s for lunch, she said: Lu rou fan.

RAH!!!!

IMG_9612

Mum is the best! And it was so darn yummy. I can eat this everyday!

Leave a Reply

