me myself and i

miss ene has a world map in her hand

Remember this anti-carrot incident? Check out the state of my left hand now:

hand

Doesn’t it look like the world map? Check out the land mass and the oceans =.=

I guess this is the final stage to the anti-carrot saga. Old skin must shed before new skin emerges, right? Also, I am just really glad that it is not insanely itchy. I wonder if people look at my hand and wonder (quietly in their heads) if I have some sort of incurable disease. Pffffft.

I have been using intensive moisturisers faithfully so hopefully, all will be well soon!

Leave a Reply

