moon · pretties

Another new collar!

I went and bought Moon another flower collar. This is her second one after her pink plaid one from the same Etsy store. They were having a 50% promotion (!) so I couldn’t resist getting Moon another flower collar. Called the “Hyde Park” collar, I love how bright it looks.


Images from Bow Wow Couture/Etsy.

They finally arrived in my mailbox after almost a month (!). That’s whatΒ I don’t like about online shopping on foreign sites – they take soooooooo long to arrive! We had another session of Dog Therapy Session last Saturday and I thought that it would be a good time to flaunt her new collar:

That’s Moon and her fellow miniature schnauzer, Sniper. Coincidentally, Sniper was wearing a new collar too!

I’m totally biased but I think Moon looks adorbs πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

