another happy occassion! · me myself and i · moments · school talk

Happy Graduation!

Congratulations to the class of 2012! Has it already been one year? I’ve seen countless of graduation ceremonies but it still makes me smile whenever I see the lil’ chickadees graduate.

And just for posterity’s sake, here’s the message I left on my Facebook Wall:

Heartiest congratulations to the HTM class of 2012! Give yourself a pat on your back for the effort that got you this far but most importantly, go out there, pursue your dreams, be happy and MAKE SOME MAGIC! 🙂 HTM OI!
.
Leave a Reply

