food glorious food

miss ene eats: Ippudo ramen is DA BOMB.

I love ramen. I can eat it for days on end and not get sick of it. My whatsapp profile reads: Ramen monster.

My favourite ramen in Singapore can be found at Ippudo, Mandarin Gallery. To be precise, my favourite is the Akamaru Shinaji. According to the menu:

Ippudo’s original tonkotsu broth enhanced with special blended miso paste and fragrant garlic oil. Served with thin noodles, buta bara (pork belly), kikurage and spring onions. A refined, modern-style ramen.

This is the only ramen I order at Ippudo and it never fails to hit the spot. We also always, ALWAYS order a side of gyoza to go along and that, my friends, is my idea of a belly happy meal.

Burp.

Ippudo @ Mandarin Gallery
333A Orchard Road
#04-02/03/04
Singapore 238867
Tel: 6235-2797

Opening hours: Mon-Sat, 11am-11pm (last order at 10pm); Sun, 11am-10pm (last order at 9pm )

2 thoughts on “miss ene eats: Ippudo ramen is DA BOMB.

Leave a Reply

