me myself and i

The birthday attire

I don’t usually post up pictures of myself in my clothes because I’m not very fashionable. However, on the occassion of my birthday, I felt quite nice so decided to snap this shot for rememberence.

And as a clear sign that I do not have enough clothes, I realised that I wore the exact same romper for my birthday last year. Jeez. I clearly need a wardrobe overhaul.

Romper from random shop in Taipei | Clothes-themed necklace from random shop in Taipei | Stripped cardigan from Pink Flare

3 thoughts on “The birthday attire

  1. Chic-alata you!!! I love the get-up, very nice!! Happy Birthday to you once again my dear, and may you be blessed with everything you desire! *HUGS*

    P/S: my wardrobe is even more outdated, I wear clothes from a decade ago….

Leave a Reply

