funnies · travels · us

Poll: Who did a better job at the jump shot?

[This post will remain at the top – scroll down for new entries!]

It probably started during our holiday in Hokkaido but we’ve gotten into the habit of doing jump shots whenever we are on holiday. I guess the happiness that comes with being on holiday makes it easy to do one (or a few!).

Instead of just showing you our jump shots in Danang, I thought that it’d be fun to do a poll instead so go on, who do you think did a better job at the jump shot? The boy did his jump at the resort grounds while I did my shot along the streets of Hoi An.

I’d keep the poll open till 30th September 0000hours so make your vote count! 🙂


Jump shot contestant 1: The boy


Jump shot contestant 2: miss ene

5 thoughts on “Poll: Who did a better job at the jump shot?

  1. I feel guilty…I voted for the boy because of the backdrop and the sky. I also liked that he looked like he is shooting an imaginary basketball into a hoop. So it just makes you the better photographer 😉 Your actual jumping was better though.

Leave a Reply

