moon · pretties

They’ve arrived!

The dog collars I ordered from Etsy has finally arrived!

It took quite a while and I almost forgot about it…until I spotted the familiar mustard-coloured envelope in the letterbox. This particular seller, Bow Wow Couture, was having a promotion where you buy a collar and get one free! I got her the plaid-print collar with an attached flower and chose the orange dots one as the free collar! You can also check out their website here.

Tried ’em on Moon immediately and I think she looks adorable, especially with the flower collar. Awwwww.

If you’re a dog owner and looking for unique cloth collars for your doggie, go check out Etsy!

Took this picture of her after her grooming session, on the way to my parents’ for dinner. I know I’m totally biased but I think she looks really pweeeeeety πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “They’ve arrived!

Leave a Reply

