pretties

iGot: Travel wallet

Remember this entry? Patience does pay off afterall because I’ve finally got my hands on a travel wallet from kikki.k! I was at Tampines Mall for lunch with my colleagues and when we walked past the shop, I noticed a huge sign that screamed “SALE” and my eyes glazed over. Headed back to the shop post-lunch and bought it because it was sale. Woot woot!

It’s a little different from the one I got for my friend as a going-away present because I only need mine to contain credit cards, my passport and the flight itinerary. Other colours available were black and white but I love the pretty shade of red. Besides, it matches our passport, yes? šŸ™‚ Notice that I’ve got a matching red pen as well to fill in the immigration cards?

Can’t wait to use it the next time we travel. I wonder when will that happen. Hmmm….

Leave a Reply

