moon

Who’s the kaypoh?

Disclaimer: I’m sorry if you are sick of reading posts about Moon but I can’t help it! Feel free to roll your eyes and skip this entry if you have had enough of dogs.

Until we bring Moon home, I try and visit her everyday after work. The pet shop’s in the neighbourhood so it’s really no trouble. She’d have taken her dinner by then so I’d take her out for a short walk around the neighbourhood.

There’s another mini schnauzer in the shop that belongs to the staff who runs the place. Her schnauzer’s called Kuala or ‘Ah La’ for short.

She stepped out for a while and guess who were the kay pohs standing by the glass door?

I decided that if I continue to stand behind them, I’d just snap pictures of their butts so I stepped outside and snapped this:

They were both distracted by passersby and kept their eyes transfixed. So cute lah.

7 thoughts on “Who’s the kaypoh?

  1. ‘Disclaimer: I’m sorry if you are sick of reading posts about Moon but I can’t help it!’ – LOLOLOL! Please keep them coming! πŸ˜€

    1. Hahaha. That’s because you have Gooby so you’d appreciate these posts. I’m afraid that the non-pet owners will be like WTH! Enough with the dog posts already!

  2. Definitely not sick of reading your posts! πŸ™‚ But then, if you blogged extensively about a pet guppy…. well, I just may roll one eye… πŸ˜›

    1. Awwww thanks babe! Ok, I don’t have a pet guppy, thankfully. Then again, it won’t make for interesting reading because all you’d read is “Today, pet guppy went around its tank, again and again. And again.”

  3. Haha… I’m not sick of your fur-kid posts!!! Love them for I’m guilty of blogging loads about Sparky too!! πŸ˜‰

    1. Thanks babe! You didn’t overdose us with Sparky posts so that’s ok. I’m trying to be cautious about over-blogging about Moon but my weekends are occupied by her so it’s a little hard not talking about her. Ha.

Leave a Reply

