travels

Scooting off…soon.

Just poppin’ my head in here quickly to say that after the marking madness, I’m off to Bali next week with the in-laws on a family holiday. I do hope I can find some time to lie by the pool and do nothing. I’m also looking forward to going back to a lil’ restaurant we discovered on our last visit at Seminyak, Delicious Onion. It is one of the best crispy pork (“sio bak”) I’ve eaten!

And in April, it’s off to Hong Kong for a spot of shopping and eating. Woohoo!

6 thoughts on “Scooting off…soon.

Leave a Reply

