funnies · rants · school talk

Where’s the fashion police?

This teenager was spotted during the recent Open House where O-Level students came to ‘shop’ for a diploma course.

I wasn’t the only one shocked by her dressing. Some of my students who were on duty had their jaws open as well so you can’t call me a prude. I can ignore the terribly unflattering mid-calf boots (why??!!!) but I simply cannot ignore how insanely short her skirt was?!?!?!

Turns out that she was actually wearing (very short) shorts under the very short skirt which is now doing double duty as a knit top. Her shorts are barely noticeable under her skirt/top so I guess she was trying to pass it off as a very very short dress.

Very nice meh? Why do teenagers dress like this today? Am I turning into my mother?

Leave a Reply

