around the house · cooking · pretties · us

Look what the boy got me for Christmas!

I came home on Christmas Eve to find my Christmas present all nicely wrapped up, under our Christmas tree.

[Psst. Actually, I was the one who picked out my own present so I actually knew what it contained already. Tee hee hee.]

Christmas morning came and I ripped apart the paper to find something that I’ve always wanted.

A 27″ Le Creuset pot! In bright orange, no less. I’ve always drooled over it whenever we see it at the shops but I couldn’t bring myself to buy it.

I can’t wait to make lovely meals in it!

4 thoughts on “Look what the boy got me for Christmas!

    1. You should totally get one if you do a bit of cooking at home. Awesome for ‘ang mo’ food, i.e. stews, sauces, etc. And they have a range of colours so I’m sure you’d find one that you fancy.

Leave a Reply

