baking

Muffins

I’ve been meaning to make muffins again but couldn’t find a reason to do so. Ok, I was also lazy. Heh. Finally got down to baking some this afternoon because tomorrow, we’d have little friends visiting us! My 2 girlfriends are coming to visit with their kids and I hope they’d like the chocolate chip muffins I made. I also made some ham & cheese muffins (in the foreground) but they’re a little burnt. I think I’d eat them all up myself. Heh.

PS. The pretty paper cups are from Ikea – I like!

2 thoughts on “Muffins

Leave a Reply

