funnies

Sex and the City 2

I can hardly wait to watch Sex and the City 2. I don’t care what people say about it but it’s my all-time favourite chick flick.

Did I mention that I’ve watched the series and the movie (part 1) about a gazillion times? The boy just shakes his head and goes “AGAIN?!” whenever I pop the dvd into the player. Men just don’t get it πŸ˜‰ And every. single. time. I watch the movie/series, I feel an intense need to dress up and wear really high heels.

πŸ™‚

Lots of updates about SATC2 here.

Leave a Reply

