randoms

3D

Guess what we’d be watching in 3D this afternoon? *excited*

I love how whimsical and colourful it looks. My 2 favourite characters, purely based on how they look:

*wriggling toes in excitement*

One thought on “3D

  1. i didn’t manage to catch the 3D version as the cinema we’d gone to didn’t offer 3D (it was somewhere in ulu-land, and probably the only place we could get tickets!)…

    …but you can BET i’m going to watch it again in 3D. and again. and again. and the special ed DVD will be sitting on my table soon. Tim Burton’s my FAVE director afterall! all my students know this cos i keep talking about him in my film class!

Leave a Reply

