moments

恭喜发财,红包拿来

So yes, Chinese New Year is round the corner and since this is the first year we are spending CNY as an officially married couple, this means that we need to withdraw a lot of cash and prepare angbaos!

Check out the angbaos I bought at Ang Mo Kio – they’re for the boy’s lil’ cousins. I hope they like them 🙂

And man, this is one time of the year that I wish I was single – I’d love to be receiving angbaos instead of giving cash away. Hehe.

One thought on “恭喜发财,红包拿来

Leave a Reply

