pretties

Adv: Charm necklaces!

My sister and mum recently returned from a shopping trip to Korea (yes, I was very very jealous) and she brought back loads of pretty girlish charm necklaces for her blogshop, PINK Flare.

They’re perfect for girlfriends this Christmas!

In fact, I bought myself “rain rain go away” because I thought it was oh-so-cute. Makes me laugh everytime I wear it.

It’s a little girl and her cat under an umbrella because it is raining – rain cloud with a streak of lightning above them! Heh.

So cute lah.

Go check it out today!

Leave a Reply

