moments

Of laughing and munching

This morning, the boy sent me this text message:

Yesterday you must have had a good dream! You were laughing and munching away in your sleep.

Wahahahahahahaha. That cracked me up. I replied to say that I had no idea I was even dreaming, let alone laughing or munching. He then replied:

Yeah, you were laughing quite loudly. I wished you shared your food with me though. Sounded like you enjoyed it.

*LOL*

My husband can be quite funny sometimes.

One thought on “Of laughing and munching

Leave a Reply

